The beginning

I created this blog to let people know that there are others who have lived life in a similar way, have lived the same sort of lifestyle, or have gone through similar situations. I found myself missing the guidance and somebody to relate my own experiences to. Sometimes we need to feel like we are accepted or that there is someone out there that just seems to understand. They just get it.

Something I always remind people of when talking to them is, “I may not fully understand what you are going through because I have not been through this exact situation but I can be here for you to listen and I can try to relate it to what I have been through”. The best way that I know how to help is to relate.

By writing this blog I hope to be able to give a lot of lost souls someone to relate to. I am lost myself but, what I can hope, is that there are people willing to go on this journey with me.

Leave a Reply

